Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Rickert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Rickert

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JAIN WAINWRIGHT

JAIN WAINWRIGHT

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome! Super helpful and friendly! Mark did the leg work for me!"
Profile photo of Curt Ellis

Curt Ellis

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa was a pleasure to work with and very prompt at transferring my State Farm client to Denver from Danville, Illinois. Thank you Christa for making the switch a smooth and painless experience for our client. It is nice to know that she will be well taken care of at her new State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mark Muelot

Mark Muelot

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This has been a great experience for me. I took it for granted and assumed all insurance company were basically the same. Lori Rickert's State Farm agency proved me wrong. Not only did Lori Rickert and State Farm save me over $100 on my renters insurance, I also found great savings on my auto. In addition and after a problem developed, I called the office for advice. The concern I had, created several different phone calls to the office. Everytime I called, I was able to speak with the same person. She knew what I was calling about and picked up our conversation were we left off. The customer service is awesome and something you just can't find these days. So happy I moved my insurance needs to this agency. So 😊"
Profile photo of Nick Aragon

Nick Aragon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a client with Lori Rickets office for a while now and have had a great experience this far! I would recommend this office to anyone in need of automobile insurance! The attention to detail and customer service are what set this agent and her staff aside from the other 100 locations I can buy insurance from. I currently have 2 vehicles insured with this office! Thanks Again!"
Profile photo of Michael Pearl

Michael Pearl

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm so long that I have had two agents retire, which lead me to working directly with Lori Rickert almost 20 years ago. I appreciate the personalize attention of Lori and her staff. My trust for Lori and team is so strong that I refer my friends to them when my friends are receiving a less than acceptable service and responsiveness from other agencies. Part of the customer service experience for insurance should be reliable referrals to contractors (who actually show up), service providers and professionals to quickly restore your home and/or repair vehicles after an incident. Lori and team maintains not only maintain list backed by customer feedback but can only supply how and why the entity ended up on the list. Referrals do not need to be just because of an insurance claim."
Profile photo of M Y

M Y

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Who knew… State Farm does mortgages. Lori was very helpful with the refi of our house. She got us an AWESOME rate and it was done quickly. Thank you again! 🎉"
Profile photo of Carsten Baumann

Carsten Baumann

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team have been great meeting our insurance needs. They were also helpful when we had a claim."
Profile photo of Joy Miller

Joy Miller

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard provided great customer service and easy communication throughout our process of buying and selling and renting homes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of wendy abraham

wendy abraham

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We purchased a car for my daughter and needed insurance plus she moved into a new apartment and needed renters insurance as well. I have been a State Farm customer for close to 40 years in Florida so I researched State Farm offices in Colorado and when I clicked on Lori Rickert's site, the reviews were amazing. So I gave them a call and had the pleasure of speaking with Penny who was warm, knowledgeable and very professional and she took care of everything we needed, including transferring the existing car insurance policy from Florida to Colorado. To say I felt like I "hit the jackpot" is an understatement! I would highly recommend Lori's agency and Penny to anyone in the market for any type of insurance. A true "ten point ten"!"
Profile photo of Gail Walter

Gail Walter

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We decided it was time to change insurance companies and were directed by a friend to check out Lori Rickert and State Farm. We had great communication with Christa and a positive meeting to finish the process. We are delighted with the insurance and with the ability to work with such a responsive group of people."
Profile photo of Rachel Thompson

Rachel Thompson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I was looking to switch my auto insurance, I called this place. Christa really listened and responded to my needs, and she got me an awesome rate! I'm very happy with the service I have received. Thanks Christa! :)"
Profile photo of Joseph Fitzgerald

Joseph Fitzgerald

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They just make it so easy to do business with them. I change my cars way too often for a normal human being. But every time i call it's a really easy and fast process and they email the new temp ID cards. I wish everyone i worked with was this friendly and easy. Christa usually helps me, today Penny helped me, they are all just the nicest people. I've been with them for i think 18 years now. Good rates, good service."
Profile photo of Maria Rogers

Maria Rogers

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Lori's team (especially Michael) over the past 5-6 years and can only say wonderful things about them. They are very quick to respond and help out with any situation occurring in my life - whether it's buying a home, a car, or protecting property, they make the process easy and painless. Can't recommend this team enough!"
Profile photo of Trevor Martin

Trevor Martin

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town."
Profile photo of Sue Boorn

Sue Boorn

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are the absolute best when it comes to insurance! They are always there to help in a professional, knowledgeable and caring manner. Lori, Karen, Michael, Christa, Gary and Elsa have all been of great help to me through the years! Thank you to all! - Sue Boorn"
Profile photo of Erin Templeton

Erin Templeton

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team (especially Karen and Michael,) have been wonderful!! They are always willing to help with a friendly demeanor. Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Porter

Daniel Porter

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife's family has been with Lori Rickert's office for many years. We were referred to Lori when we bought our new home and soon after moved all of our vehicles into State Farm. We worked with Michael Lee who took care of all of our needs. Michael is a true pleasure, he is patient and professional. He took the time to explain things and change quotes several times for many different policies. I love being able to pick up the phone and say, "Hi Michael, it's Daniel", and he always remembers me. Also, I find that the rates and deductibles to be very competitive with State Farm. We are very pleased. Highly recommended. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandy Moose

Sandy Moose

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Lori for over 12 years. She's always been there when we needed her and the staff is always."
Profile photo of Izzy Sonenreich

Izzy Sonenreich

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We own multiple commercial buildings and have always gone through a broker for insurance. The companies available to us through the broker continued to increase in premium, deductible and especially wind hail deductibles to out of control levels. Gary at Lori Rickert's office looked our policies over and saved us thousands of dollars while getting us better coverage and flat deductibles. You rock Gary!!!"
Profile photo of Fabian Yanez

Fabian Yanez

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Promptly took care of business."
Profile photo of Brad DiNardo

Brad DiNardo

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are experienced and very profesional. It is clear to me that they have a strong commitment to customer service. I look forward to working with Lori and her staff more in the future!"
Profile photo of Heather Taylor

Heather Taylor

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are the best! I started with renters insurance back in 2003 and now have State Farm *Lori Rickert* insure my properties, autos, and more! Lori is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Lita Kops

Lita Kops

March 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"The absolute WORST customer service I’ve ever dealt with. Threatened me with cancellation several times for not providing information I couldn’t get up until 5 minutes ago. They do not care about poor people, they don’t listen, and they harassed me for weeks. Considering how I’ve only had State Farm for a few months, this does not bode well for their company as a whole."
Profile photo of Micah P

Micah P

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Claims handled quickly."
Profile photo of Paula St. Francis

Paula St. Francis

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks always treat us like family, very heart-warming. But down to business, we are amazed at how much service they provide."