Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard Shawcross

Howard Shawcross

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Shawcross
"Thanks Aleny. It is reassuring to have those proof of insurance cards. Very responsive to my request and they were sent right away. Thank You."
Profile photo of Kelly Bader

Kelly Bader

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bader
"Daughter moved to Denver and needed to transfer car insurance and obtain renters insurance. In addition, a home purchase was made. All the positive Google reviews led me to this State Farm agent. Can't say enough about how helpful this office was and especially Sam. She provided fantastic service. We are longtime State Farm customers from CA and were so thrilled to find Sam. She provided all the explanations and information on everything we needed and more. So happy that we paid a bit more monthly to stay with State Farm for a new Home Owners policy, but we were comfortable with what we were getting and had confidence in Sam. Thank you to everyone at this office. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Josiah Steele

Josiah Steele

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Steele
"A million stars to Samantha Egelhoff for her assistance with my vehicle. I have never had someone go so above and beyond to provide not only the most incredible customer service, but kindness and support in a difficult time. State Farm is so fortunate to have Samantha as an employee, and the amazing staff at Lori Rickerts office has always treated me like I matter, and exuded professionalism and courtesy. Bless you all!"
Profile photo of Chris Tanaka

Chris Tanaka

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tanaka
"Samantha with Lori's team was excellent! She coordinated an out of state transfer and is so kind and helpful! Thanks a bunch Samantha!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Meyer

Jonathan Meyer

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Meyer
"Do not do business with this branch of State Farm. Their procedures are solely designed to manage their own risk rather than yours as a client. Total unwillingness to accept responsibility for that exposure to their clients - fundamental to this industry. This office is not a good neighbor. A good neighbor ensures that you are protected. This office ensures they are protected - at your expense. Plenty of other State Farm offices to choose from that care about you - use them."
Profile photo of webgoalie

webgoalie

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by webgoalie
"Just switched my insurance to State Farm via Lori Rickert's agency and worked with Nate Crolius. Excellent communication and options offered. Nate did a great job of explaining all of my options and I feel I now have better coverage than I had before and saved some money in the process as well! Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Gagliano

David Gagliano

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gagliano
"Lori and her crew take care of literally everything I own. They are always competitive with their prices and their customer service is always unmatchable."
Profile photo of Timothy Dunbar

Timothy Dunbar

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Dunbar
"I called to have them give me a quote on bundling my home, auto and umbrella policies. They were very eager to get my declaration pages, which I promptly sent. They promised me a quote within a day. Then they dropped off the face of the earth. I even emailed them back wondering if they would follow up and got no response. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Heidi Normandin

Heidi Normandin

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Normandin
"I've been really happy working with Lori and her team for the last three years. I've been a State Farm policy holder since 1997 and have worked with several offices as a result of moving across states. Lori's office is always responsive whether I have a basic question or need to file a claim because someone hit me (again). Just this week, Tony reviewed my policy and he suggested a change that reduced my premium and actually got the coverage I wanted. Thanks Tony!"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor
"Nate was very efficient and responsive when I was looking for quotes with auto and renters insurance! I was able to get the temporary cards I needed to register my car in less than a day. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tamara Chapman

Tamara Chapman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Chapman
"Kudos to Nate Crolius and Jakob Thomas for their unfailing courtesy and patience. They could offer classes in customer service."
Profile photo of Lucas Brigdon

Lucas Brigdon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Brigdon
"Samantha was great help! 10/10 would recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Dani Wood

Dani Wood

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Wood
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Samantha is awesome!"
Profile photo of Barbara Coffey

Barbara Coffey

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Coffey
"Nate was fantastic! He worked hard to resolve an issue I was having. He went above and beyond. Nate is so caring and sincere, I felt like I was with family. Kudos to you Nate. Thank you!! I have been with Lori for 25 years. You won't find a better insurance agency."
Profile photo of Iyad Allis

Iyad Allis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iyad Allis
"For over 30 years, Lori has been more than just an agent, she has become a dear family friend. When it comes to protecting my family and myself, we only work with Lori. Today, I called her office to add coverage and I had the pleasure of meeting Samantha Egelhoff. Samantha was professional and went above and beyond when she took the initiative to make some changes which somehow not only saved me $400 over the next six months, but actually added coverage. There is NO other insurance company that will give you the protection and service which we receive from Lori Rickert's office."
Profile photo of Michael Mills

Michael Mills

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mills
"Thank you Nate for spending time with me and answering questions I had about premiums and different plans. Currently looking at switching insurance companies and you helped me make this transition easy!"
Profile photo of Devan

Devan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devan
"Nate C. is by far the BEST insurance associate! He is effective, professional and very prompt on my requests. Thank you Nate. -Lori D"
Profile photo of Susan Pendleton

Susan Pendleton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pendleton
"I have worked with Lori for over 30+ years! She is truly amazing and has become a great friend! She truly cares about her client's and what is happening our world, and takes time to offers solutions that most other agents don't even think of! She stays informed, and up to date on all requirements so that you don't miss out! I hope to be with Lori for another 30 years!!! You can't go wrong with Lori and her team!"
Profile photo of julus Glaihengauz

julus Glaihengauz

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julus Glaihengauz
"I have been with Lori Rickert’s Office for many many years and it is the best In Denver. She is a dedicated professional. The quality of her team is outstanding. My personal experience with Nate Crolius in the recent claim process was the most pleasant! His knowledge of all of its details is amazing. Besides, he is a great gentleman."
Profile photo of Cindy Pailet

Cindy Pailet

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pailet
"Nate Crolius provided such excellent customer service the other day. He suggested ways to get our car premiums lower that we so appreciate! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kerr P

Kerr P

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerr P
"Nate helped me transfer a vehicle to California State Farm and I would highly recommend asking for Nate when you’re searching for insurance! From the moment he answered the phone, he was helpful, efficient and so kind. All of my questions were answered and he made it super easy. Thanks again Nate!"
Profile photo of Addison Squibbs

Addison Squibbs

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Squibbs
"Lori and her team are absolutely amazing! They are all so nice and helpful! I worked with Penny on getting a policy setup and she made it easy and hassle free. You can tell that Penny and everyone there truly care about the people they are helping and the community. I am so glad to be with them and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Shannon Dennison

Shannon Dennison

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Dennison
"Lori & Team, I just wanted to convey my gratitude to you and your team for all the help through our hail claim. I’d specifically like to single out Nathan (Nate). He was super helpful every time I called and remembered me. I really like the personal attention and feel when having to deal with insurance. I know it probably is business as usual, but I felt very taken care of. I also felt that the adjuster and the underwriter/admin people I was dealing with were all excellent each step of the way. So, huge thanks again to you and your great team!"
Profile photo of Fred W

Fred W

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred W
"Old fashioned service from this office, always! Everyone there is very personable and friendly-willing to help and advise on the best cost/benefit options. Samantha and Nate are 2 reps I've dealt with most recently and highly recommend everyone there!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Dantonio

Bobbie Dantonio

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Dantonio
"Working with Penny and everything has been smooth and easy! She is very very timely in her responses and very friendly!"